082b7d14b8 · fix: wait out a passing outage while following a deployment · Updated 2026-10-10 22:52:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?